I accidentally canceled or completed my PO while I was working on it. Is it possible to change it back to a different status?
Presently, it is not possible to move a PO back to a different status after it has been canceled or marked as "Complete". You will need to recreate the PO in the PO tool. Please contact email@example.com for further assistance.